You have JS disabled, site functioning is not possible.
Astronaut

Tournaments table

Tiger Hangover

Tiger Hangover

Thu, 13 Jan 03:00 MSC - Wed, 23 Jan 02:00 MSC

A big tournament from Booongo.

Prize fund: 50 000 EUR

Minimum bet: 0,5 EUR

New Year Party

New Year Party

Fri, 31 Dec 03:01 MSK - Mon, 10 Jan 02:59 MSK

A big tournament from Playson.

Prize fund: 90 000 EUR

Minimum bet: 0,5 EUR

NY Golden Hugs

NY Golden Hugs

Thu Dec 30 03:00 MSC - Wed Jan 9 02:00 MSC

A big tournament from Booongo.

Prize fund: 200 000 EUR

Minimum bet: 1 EUR

Holiday Present

Holiday Present

Tue Dec 21 03:01 am MSC - Fri Dec 31 02:59 pm MSC

A big tournament from Playson.

Prize pool: 100 000 EUR

Minimum bet: 0,5 EUR

Xmas Gifts

Xmas Gifts

Чт 16 декабря 03:00 МСК - Вс 26 декабря 02:00 МСК

Большой турнир от Booongo.

Призовой фонд: 100 000 EUR

Минимальная ставка: 0,5 EUR

Festive Season

Festive Season

Sat, 11 Dec 03:01 MSC - Tue, 21 Dec 02:59 MSC

A big tournament from Playson.

Prize pool: 80 000 EUR

Minimum bet: 0,5 EUR

Jingle Wins

Jingle Wins

Чт 2 декабря 03:00 МСК - Вс 12 декабря 02:00 МСК

Большой турнир от Booongo.

Призовой фонд: 50 000 EUR

Минимальная ставка: 0,5 EUR

Magic Tale

Magic Tale

Чт 01 декабря 03:01 МСК - Вт 11 декабря 02:59 МСК

Большой турнир от Playson.

Призовой фонд: 70 000 EUR

Минимальная ставка: 0,5 EUR

HabaneroUp!

HabaneroUp!

Wed Dec 1 03:01 MSC - Wed Jan 5 02:59 MSC

Big tournament from Habanero.

Prize pool: 100 000 EUR

Minimum bet: 0,10 EUR

Thanksgiving party!

Thanksgiving party!

Чт 25 ноября 12:00 МСК - Вт 30 октября 23:59 МСК

Большой турнир от Booongo.

Призовой фонд: 50 000 EUR

Минимальная ставка: 0,5 EUR

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers:

У вас активирован AdBlock. Это может вызвать ошибки в работе сайта.

Как отключить AdBlock?